• Image of The National Guard - Wheel
  • Image of The National Guard - Wheel

Wheel is the debut vinyl EP from The National Guard, featuring members Nick Pollock (My Sister’s Machine, Soulbender, Tanks Of Zen), Erin Tate (Minus the Bear), Chris Quinn, (Truly, West Section Line) and Nick Rhinehart (Jerry Cantrell, Bam Bam).

Pressed on 300 copes of clear vinyl, this 7" includes an old school styled jukebox center hole, and comes with a custom The National Guard 45-adapter inserted into the record!

Track List:

01. Wheel
02. Inauguration Day


300 - Clear

HQ Digital Download:


Release Date: